Women's Bible Studies-Tuesday Morning-Daniel

Daniel

Contact
Lane Hallwood
ptclane1@comcast.net

Location
Downstairs in main building

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 9:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:15 AM