Women's Bible Studies-Wednesday Evenings-The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Contact
Katy Trygstad
katy.trygstad@gmail.com

Location
Upstairs Room 305

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:30 PM