Evening Service

This worship starts at 5:30 pm (masks are optional) and we will be celebrating the Lord's Supper. Thier is also an optional nursery available for children ages 4 and younger.

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:30 PM